Geburtshaus rundheraus in Halle (Saale)

Adresse

06108
Hansering 9

Hebammen

 

Sandra Schimpf

E-Mail: sandra@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0179 / 9453163

 

Maria Käubler-Bohley

E-Mail: maria@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0172 / 9057982

 

Viktoria Fritz

E-Mail: viktoria@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0173 / 5672823

 

Nicole Titze-Symolka

E-Mail: nicole@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0173 / 9510560

 

Dana Kabitzsch

E-Mail: dana@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0151 / 112 111 55

 

Juana Duchrow

E-Mail: juana@rundheraus.de

Handy: 0178 / 83 456 41